lisfarry.wordpress.com

today is the day

my sweetie is on his way! we have all kinds of cool things to do! maggie is excited! unfortunately the weather is making things a bit challenging – its beautiful LOOKING here today and tomorrow, but temps are to top out in like, i don’t know, the high 40s??? and sunday, there is talk of precipitation. we have an idea to go up towards DC sunday, but its not looking promising… and given that there are about 8,000,000 places to eat and things to do close to home, there are no worries there..

i want to be blogging more and i just haven’t been able to find the time. arg! there is alot going on now – let me just say this one thing now, maggie is on drugs and it is a good thing!!!! i seriously think the doggie prozac is working. my dog has been cuddle poo queen for the last two weeks. of course, it’s not like i’ve tried to bathe her or anything… but my dog, my dog who does follow me about the home and seems to like me when she is not noshing on my nose, comes and sits in my lap about 3 times a day and wants to sleep next to me without eating me. oh boy..

mag

i can’t take all this lurve.

1 Comment

  1. That is a gorgeous dog!

Leave a Reply

