lisfarry.wordpress.com

and another thing

Well, I for one had a spendicularly fantastical morning!! I thought I was off today, and worked tomorrow. You can see where this is going.

So, when I got to work at 815 this morning, it was all downhill from there. So, on another note:

  • Hillary Clinton giving the smackdown – this was all over the news today. And I say “you GO girl!!”. Good for her! I didn’t think her response was all that bad anyway. Icing on the cake – the talking head FEMALE discussing it with Meredith Viera on the “Today” show this morning, blames Ms. Clinton’s response potentially on jet lag or A BAD HAIR DAY. Yeah, I’d smack down an idiot or two as well…
  • Why is Miley Cyrus dancing on, around or anywhere near a freaking stripper pole or any pole of any nature?
  • Where did those two female tattoo artists that were on that Kat Von D reality show, LA Ink, go?
  • Kate Gosselin is still annoying.

PS – one year ago TODAY, I was in the hospital with a big ol’ neckbrace on!!! OMG – it’s been a whole year!!!!

1 Comment

  1. and a whole year ago that you were eating delicious fudge from nj….

Leave a Reply

